Team

Team

The competent team of PRSG is always available for you:


Chief Executive Officer & Business Development
Senior Regulatory Affairs Manager

Mag. pharm. Lydia Langkammer

Phone: +43 699 1313 9767
E-Mail: lydia.langkammer@prsg.at

 

Regulatory Affairs Managers

Mag. pharm. Annemarie Moretti

RA Manager
 
Phone: +43 681 205 605 57
E-Mail: annemarie.moretti@prsg.at

Mag. rer. nat. Barbara Sturm

RA & CMC Manager

Phone: +43 681 205 605 57
E-Mail: barbara.sturm@prsg.at

Apothekerin Beate Weinberger

RA Manager
 
Phone: +43 664 887 969 64
E-Mail: beate.weinberger@prsg.at

Dr. Sabine Petermichl-Damm

RA Manager
 
Phone: +43 681 105 295 47
E-Mail: sabine.petermichl-damm@prsg.at

Dott. Elisabetta Vitrotti

RA Manager
 
Phone: +43 681 205 605 57
E-Mail: elisabetta.vitrotti@prsg.at